Meeting & Agendas


Regular Board Meeting Schedule of the
Upper Trinity Groundwater Conservation

Month

Date

Time

January
Monday, January 25, 2021
5:00 pm
February
Monday, February 22, 2021
5:00 pm
March
Monday, March 15, 2021
5:00 pm
April
Monday, April 19, 2021
5:00 pm
May
Monday, May 17, 2021
5:00 pm
June
Monday, June 21, 2021
5:00 pm
July
Monday, July 19, 2021
5:00 pm
August
Monday, August 16, 2021
5:00 pm
September
Monday, September 20, 2021
5:00 pm
October
Monday, October 18, 2021
5:00 pm
November
Monday, November 15, 2021
5:00 pm
December
Thursday, December 16, 2021
5:00 pm

Board Meeting Agenda

A Public Hearing and  Regular Board meeting are scheduled for Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 5:00 p.m. via Zoom videoconference and at the District office.

Historic Use Permit Hearing Notice 12-16-2021

Operating Permit Hearing Notice 12-16-2021

Archived Minutes

The District will archive approved minutes below. If you need minutes from an earlier meeting, please contact us.

Click here to listen to an audio recording of the Public Hearing and Regular Board meeting on Monday, November 15, 2021.

Click here to listen to an audio recording of the Public Hearing and Regular Board meeting on Monday, October 18, 2021.

Click here to listen to an audio recording of the Public Hearing and Regular Board meeting on Monday, September 20, 2021.

Click here to listen to an audio recording of the Public Hearing and Regular Board meeting on Monday, August 16, 2021.

Click here to listen to an audio recording of the Public Hearing and Regular Board meeting on Monday, July 19, 2021.

Click here to listen to an audio recording of the Regular Board meeting on Monday, June 21, 2021.

Click here to listen to an audio recording of the Public Hearing and Regular Board meeting on Monday, May 17, 2021.

Click here to listen to an audio recording of the Public Hearing and Regular Board meeting on Monday, April 19, 2021.

Click here to listen to an audio recording of the Regular Board meeting on Monday, March 15, 2021.

Click here to listen to an audio recording of the Public Hearing and Regular Board meeting on Monday, February 22, 2021.

Click here to listen to an audio recording of the Public Hearing and Regular Board meeting on Monday, January 25, 2021.

Click here to listen to an audio recording of the Regular Board meeting on Monday, December 21, 2020.

 

Click here to listen to an audio recording of the Public Hearing and Regular Board meeting on Monday, November 16, 2020.

Click here to listen to an audio recording of the Public Hearing and Regular Board meeting on Monday, October 19, 2020.

Click here to listen to an audio recording of the Public Hearing and Regular Board meeting on Monday, September 21, 2020.

Click here to listen to an audio recording of the Public Hearing and Regular Board meeting on Monday, August 17, 2020.

Click here to listen to an audio recording of the Public Hearing and Regular Board meeting on Monday, July 20, 2020.

Click here to listen to an audio recording of the Public Hearing and Regular Board meeting on Monday, June 15, 2020.

Click here to listen to an audio recording of the Public Hearing and Regular Board meeting on Monday, May 18, 2020.

 

Click here to listen to an audio recording of the Regular Board meeting on Monday, April 20, 2020.

UTGCD 10/18/21 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 9/20/21 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 8/16/21 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 7/19/21 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 6/21/21 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 5/17/21 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 4/19/21 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 3/15/21 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 2/22/21 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 1/25/21 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 12/21/20 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 11/16/20 Board Meeting Minutes