Meeting & Agendas


Regular Board Meeting Schedule of the
Upper Trinity Groundwater Conservation

Month

Date

Time

January
Monday, January 27, 2020
5:00 pm
February
Monday, February 24, 2020
5:00 pm
March
Monday, March 16, 2020
5:00 pm
April
Monday, April 20, 2020
5:00 pm
May
Monday, May 18, 2020
5:00 pm
June
Monday, June 15, 2020
5:00 pm
July
Monday, July 20, 2020
5:00 pm
August
Monday, August 17, 2020
5:00 pm
September
Monday, September 21, 2020
5:00 pm
October
Monday, October 19, 2020
5:00 pm
November
Monday, November 16, 2020
5:00 pm
December
Monday, December 21, 2020
5:00 pm

 

Board Meeting Agenda

A Public Hearing and Regular Board meeting are scheduled for Monday, November 16, 2020 at 5:00 p.m. via Zoom teleconference/videoconference.
Agenda 10-19-2020

 

Archived Minutes

The District will archive approved minutes below. If you need minutes from an earlier meeting, please contact us.

 

Click here to listen to an audio recording of the Public Hearing and Regular Board meeting on Monday, October 19, 2020.

Click here to listen to an audio recording of the Public Hearing and Regular Board meeting on Monday, September 21, 2020.

 

Click here to listen to an audio recording of the Public Hearing and Regular Board meeting on Monday, August 17, 2020.

 

Click here to listen to an audio recording of the Public Hearing and Regular Board meeting on Monday, July 20, 2020.

 

Click here to listen to an audio recording of the Public Hearing and Regular Board meeting on Monday, June 15, 2020.

 

Click here to listen to an audio recording of the Public Hearing and Regular Board meeting on Monday, May 18, 2020.

 

Click here to listen to an audio recording of the Regular Board meeting on Monday, April 20, 2020.

UTGCD 8/17/20 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 7/20/20 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 6/15/20 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 5/18/20 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 4/20/20 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 2/24/20 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 1/27/20 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 12/16/19 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 11/18/19 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 10/21/19 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 9/16/19 Board Meeting Minutes