Meeting & Agendas


Regular Board Meeting Schedule of the
Upper Trinity Groundwater Conservation

Month

Date

Time

January
Monday, January 28, 2019
4:00 pm
February
Monday, February 25, 2019
4:00 pm
March
Monday, March 18, 2019
5:00 pm
April
Monday, April 15, 2019
5:00 pm
May
Monday, May 20, 2019
5:00 pm
June
Monday, June 17, 2019
4:00 pm
July
Monday, July 15, 2019
5:00 pm
August
Monday, August 19, 2019
5:00 pm
September
Monday, September 16, 2019
5:00 pm
October
Monday, October 21, 2019
5:00 pm
November
Monday, November 18, 2019
5:00 pm
December
Monday, December 16, 2019
5:00 pm

 

Board Meeting Agenda

A Special Called meeting is set for Thursday, June 20, 2019 at the District office at 1859 West Highway 199, Springtown, TX 76082 at 5:00 pm.
Agenda 6-20-19

 

Archived Minutes

The District will archive approved minutes below. If you need minutes from an earlier meeting, please contact us.

UTGCD 5/20/19 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 4/15/19 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 3/18/19 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 2/25/19 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 1/28/19 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 12/17/18 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 11/19/18 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 10/15/18 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 9/17/18 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 8/20/18 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 7/16/18 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 6/18/18 Board Meeting Minutes