Meeting & Agendas


Regular Board Meeting Schedule of the
Upper Trinity Groundwater Conservation

Month

Date

Time

January
Monday, January 27, 2020
5:00 pm
February
Monday, February 24, 2020
5:00 pm
March
Monday, March 16, 2020
5:00 pm
April
Monday, April 20, 2020
5:00 pm
May
Monday, May 18, 2020
5:00 pm
June
Monday, June 15, 2020
5:00 pm
July
Monday, July 20, 2020
5:00 pm
August
Monday, August 17, 2020
5:00 pm
September
Monday, September 21, 2020
5:00 pm
October
Monday, October 19, 2020
5:00 pm
November
Monday, November 16, 2020
5:00 pm
December
Monday, December 21, 2020
5:00 pm

 

Board Meeting Agenda

A Regular Board meeting is set for Monday, January 27, 2020 at the District office at 1859 West Highway 199, Springtown, TX 76082 at 5:00 pm.
Agenda 12-16-19

 

Archived Minutes

The District will archive approved minutes below. If you need minutes from an earlier meeting, please contact us.

UTGCD 11/18/19 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 10/21/19 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 9/16/19 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 8/19/19 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 7/15/19 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 6/20/19 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 6/17/19 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 5/20/19 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 4/15/19 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 3/18/19 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 2/25/19 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 1/28/19 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 12/17/18 Board Meeting Minutes