Regular Board Meeting Dates

The Board of Directors plan to meet on the following dates:

Month

Date

Time

January
Monday, January 25, 2021
5:00 pm
February
Monday, February 22, 2021
5:00 pm
March
Monday, March 15, 2021
5:00 pm
April
Monday, April 19, 2021
5:00 pm
May
Monday, May 17, 2021
5:00 pm
June
Monday, June 21, 2021
5:00 pm
July
Monday, July 19, 2021
5:00 pm
August
Monday, August 16, 2021
5:00 pm
September
Monday, September 20, 2021
5:00 pm
October
Monday, October 18, 2021
5:00 pm
November
Monday, November 15, 2021
5:00 pm
December
Monday, December 20, 2021
5:00 pm

 

Water Production Report Dates

Water usage reports and fees for non-exempt wells are due to the District on the following dates:

Reporting Period

Date Due

Usage Dates

Semi-Annual 2
January 31
July 1 – December 31
Semi-Annual 1
July 31
January 1 – June 30

 

Closing Dates

The Upper Trinity Groundwater Conservation District will close on the following dates:

Day Of The Week

Date

Holiday

Friday
January 1, 2021
New Year’s Day
Monday
January 18, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday
February 15, 2021
¬†President’s Day
Friday
April 2, 2021
Good Friday
Monday
May 31, 2021
Memorial Day
Monday
July 5, 2021
Independence Day
Monday
September 6, 2021
Labor Day
Monday
October 11, 2021
Columbus Day
Thursday
November 11, 2021
Veterans’ Day
Thursday & Friday
November 25-26, 2021
Thanksgiving
Friday
December 24, 2021
Christmas Eve