Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Upper Trinity Groundwater Conservation is composed of two members per county, appointed by the Commissioners Court. The current Directors are as follows:



Jarrod Reynolds – Director
Hood County
Don Majka – Director
Wise County
Tim Watts – Vice President
Parker County
Mike Berkley – Director
Montague County
Tracy Mesler- President
Montague County
Brent Wilson – Director
Wise County
Richard English – Secretary/Treasurer
Hood County
Shannon Nave – Director
Parker County


Correspondence for the District or any member of the Board of Directors can be mailed to:

Upper Trinity Groundwater Conservation District
P.O. Box 1749
Springtown, Texas 76082


Group Pic 1
Headshot Doug (4) Headshot Ann (4)

Doug Shaw

General Manager

Ann Devenney

Office Manager

Headshot Jenny (3) Headshot Laina (3)

Jennifer Hachtel

Data Coordinator

Laina Furlong

Office Assistant

Headshot Kyle (2)

Jill Garcia

Education & PR Coordinator

Kyle Russell

Registration Coordinator

Jacob Dove

Jacob Dove

Field Technician

Leisha Mazanec

Field Technician

Headshot Blaine (3)

Blaine Hicks, P. G.

Staff Geologist