Meeting & Agendas


Regular Board Meeting Schedule of the
Upper Trinity Groundwater Conservation

Month

Date

Time

January
Monday, January 22, 2018
5:00 pm
February
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
5:00 pm
March
Monday, March 19, 2018
5:00 pm
April
Monday, April 16, 2018
5:00 pm
May
Monday, May 21, 2018
5:00 pm
June
Monday, June 18, 2018
5:00 pm
July
Monday, July 16, 2018
5:00 pm
August
Monday, August 20, 2018
5:00 pm
September
Monday, September 17, 2018
5:00 pm
October
Monday, October 15, 2018
5:00 pm
November
Monday, November 19, 2018
5:00 pm
December
Monday, December 17, 2018
5:00 pm

 

Board Meeting Agenda

A Public Hearing and Regular Board meeting are set for Monday, September 17, 2018 at 5:00 at the District office at 1859 West Highway 199, Springtown, TX 76082.

Agenda 9-17-18

 

Archived Minutes

The District will archive approved minutes below. If you need minutes from an earlier meeting, please contact us.

UTGCD 6/18/18 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 5/21/18 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 5/21/18 Special Called Minutes

UTGCD 4/16/18 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 3/19/18 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 2/20/18 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 1/22/18 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 12/18/17 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 12/18/17 Special Called Minutes

UTGCD 11/20/17 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 10/16/17 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 9/18/17 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 8/21/17 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 8/07/17 Board Meeting Minutes

UTGCD 7/17/17 Board Meeting Minutes