Regular Board Meeting Dates

The Board of Directors plan to meet on the following dates:

Month

Date

Time

January
Monday, January 22, 2018
5:00 pm
February
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
5:00 pm
March
Monday, March 19, 2018
5:00 pm
April
Monday, April 16, 2018
5:00 pm
May
Monday, May 21, 2018
5:00 pm
June
Monday, June 18, 2018
5:00 pm
July
Monday, July 16, 2018
5:00 pm
August
Monday, August 20, 2018
5:00 pm
September
Monday, September 17, 2018
5:00 pm
October
Monday, October 15, 2018
5:00 pm
November
Monday, November 19, 2018
5:00 pm
December
Monday, December 17, 2018
5:00 pm

 

Water Production Report Dates

Water usage reports and fees for non-exempt wells are due to the District on the following dates:

Reporting Period

Date Due

Usage Dates

Semi-Annual 2
January 31
July 1 – December 31
Semi-Annual 1
July 31
January 1 – June 30

 

Closing Dates

The Upper Trinity Groundwater Conservation District will close on the following dates:

Day Of The Week

Date

Holiday

Monday
January 1, 2018
New Year’s Day
Monday
January 15, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday
February 19, 2018
¬†President’s Day
Friday
March 30, 2018
Good Friday
Monday
May 28, 2018
Memorial Day
Wednesday
July 4, 2018
Independence Day
Monday
September 3, 2018
Labor Day
Monday
October 8, 2018
Columbus Day
Monday
November 12, 2018
Veteran’s Day
Thursday & Friday
November 22-23, 2018
Thanksgiving
Monday & Tuesday
December 24-25, 2018
Christmas