Regular Board Meeting Dates

The Board of Directors plan to meet on the following dates:

Month

Date

Time

January
Thursday, January 19, 2017
5:00 pm
February
Monday, February 27, 2017
5:00 pm
March
Monday, March 20, 2017
5:00 pm
April
Monday, April 17, 2017
5:00 pm
May
Monday, May 15, 2017
5:00 pm
June
Monday, June 19, 2017
5:00 pm
July
Monday, July 17, 2017
5:00 pm
August
Monday, August 21, 2017
5:00 pm
September
Monday, September 18, 2017
5:00 pm
October
Monday, October 16, 2017
5:00 pm
November
Monday, November 20, 2017
5:00 pm
December
Monday, December 18, 2017
5:00 pm

 

Water Production Report Dates

Water usage reports and fees for non-exempt wells are due to the District on the following dates:

Reporting Period

Date Due

Usage Dates

Semi-Annual 2
January 31, 2017
July 1 – December 31, 2016
Semi-Annual 1
July 31, 2017
January 1 – June 30, 2017

 

Closing Dates

The Upper Trinity Groundwater Conservation District will close on the following dates:

Day Of The Week

Date

Holiday

Monday
January 2, 2017
New Year’s Day
Monday
January 16, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday
February 20, 2017
¬†President’s Day
Friday
April 14, 2017
Good Friday
Monday
May 29, 2017
Memorial Day
Tuesday
July 4, 2017
Independence Day
Monday
September 4, 2017
Labor Day
Monday
October 9, 2017
Columbus Day
Friday
November 10, 2017
Veteran’s Day
Thursday & Friday
November 23-24, 2017
Thanksgiving
Monday & Tuesday
December 25-26, 2017
Christmas