Regular Board Meeting Dates

The Board of Directors plan to meet on the following dates:

Month

Date

Time

January
Monday, January 28, 2019
4:00 pm
February
Monday, February 25, 2019
5:00 pm
March
Monday, March 18, 2019
5:00 pm
April
Monday, April 15, 2019
5:00 pm
May
Monday, May 20, 2019
5:00 pm
June
Monday, June 17, 2019
5:00 pm
July
Monday, July 15, 2019
5:00 pm
August
Monday, August 19, 2019
5:00 pm
September
Monday, September 16, 2019
5:00 pm
October
Monday, October 21, 2019
5:00 pm
November
Monday, November 18, 2019
5:00 pm
December
Monday, December 16, 2019
5:00 pm

 

Water Production Report Dates

Water usage reports and fees for non-exempt wells are due to the District on the following dates:

Reporting Period

Date Due

Usage Dates

Semi-Annual 2
January 31
July 1 – December 31
Semi-Annual 1
July 31
January 1 – June 30

 

Closing Dates

The Upper Trinity Groundwater Conservation District will close on the following dates:

Day Of The Week

Date

Holiday

Tuesday
January 1, 2019
New Year’s Day
Monday
January 21, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday
February 18, 2019
¬†President’s Day
Friday
April 19, 2019
Good Friday
Monday
May 27, 2019
Memorial Day
Thursday
July 4, 2019
Independence Day
Monday
September 2, 2019
Labor Day
Monday
October 14, 2019
Columbus Day
Monday
November 11, 2019
Veteran’s Day
Thursday & Friday
November 28-29, 2019
Thanksgiving
Tuesday & Wednesday
December 24-25, 2019
Christmas